top of page

11 Students Honored in 2024 Four-Way Test Program

Updated: May 8

May 4th, 2024 - This past Saturday, Rotary Club of Pago Pago held its annual banquet to honor 11 students receiving Four-Way Test awards. The club hosted the recipients along with their parents and other honored guests at Paradise Restaurant in Nu'uuli.

Group photo of Rotary Award Winners
2024 Four-Way Test Recipients with Bishop Kolio Etuale

The students are all graduating high school seniors who were selected by their fellow classmates as people who embody the principles and ethics promoted in Rotary's Four-Way Test. At the awards banquet, each student was called to speak about their goals before being presented with an award of $500, certificate and a cusom t-shirt.

The winners of the Rotary Club of Pago Pago's 2024 Four-Way Test are:

  • Mingyuan Wang - Nu'uuli Vocational Technical High School

  • Junhang Wu - Manumalo Academy

  • Emirina Ioane - Leone High School

  • Virginia Malielegaoi - Pacific Horizons School

  • Vincent Molimoto June Laupola - Fa'asao-Marist High School

  • Alesana F. Mata'utia - Tafuna High School

  • Moesha Metuli - Iakina Adventist Academy

  • Fiaui Malietoa - Samoana High School

  • Levalea'i Jacinta Maligi-Ve'a - Manu'a High School

  • Sheree Pelenise - Faga'itua High School

  • Dharezeena June Simolea - Kanana Fou High School

The program featured a number of special guests including Bishop Kolio Etuale from the Catholic Diocese of Samoa-Pago Pago, RCPP's Youth Service Chair Danielle King, RCPP Vice-President Moeroa Hardman, Rotaract Club of American Samoa Community College President-Elect Athena Polu and Masters of Ceremony Moli Lemana & Pauga Joey Cummings.

282 views0 comments


bottom of page